Come to an Open House!

Get to know us before you join.

Join me, Paul McCarthy on a Tuesday or Wednesday morning (if you are across the world from Canada, where I live) for our regularly scheduled open house. We meet on Zoom and the event runs for 30 minutes. It is a great opportunity for you to meet with me in person and to ask any questions that you have about the Whysmen Virtual Pub.

Europe/UK/Africa/Middle East

When: Tuesday evenings

19:00 - 19:30 PM GMT (UK Time)
20:00 - 20:30 PM CET (Western Europe Time)

Convert to your timezone here

How long: 30 Minutes

Participation is FREE

The Americas/Australia

When: Tuesday evenings (Americas)
19:00 - 19:30 PM ET (New York Time)

Wednesday mornings (Australia)
11:00 - 11:30 AM AEDT (Sydney Time)

Convert to your timezone here

How long: 30 Minutes

Participation is FREE

Your principal host:

Paul McCarthy

Victoria, Canada

Paul has had 25 years leading and participating in men's group and teams - MKP/Stirling/Legacy Discovery participant and leader.

Connecting men in conversations that matter

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
>